Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 96 displayed

Newsies Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday July 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday August 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Frozen, Jr Friday August 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Frozen, Jr Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Frozen, Jr Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Classic Guitar Concert Saturday September 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theater

Dogfight Friday October 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Dogfight Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Dogfight Sunday October 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Dogfight Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Dogfight Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Dogfight Sunday November 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

White Christmas Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

White Christmas Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Event 1-30 of 96 displayed