Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 118 displayed

Newsies Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday July 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday August 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Camp Gear (2019) Friday August 9 2019 at 10:00 AM

Art Room

Frozen, Jr Friday August 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Frozen, Jr Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Frozen, Jr Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Off Their Rockers! Saturday August 17 2019 at 9:00 AM

Studio Theater

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday August 21 2019 at 6:00 PM

Main Theater

Clay Time (Session 1) Thursday August 22 2019 at 10:30 AM

Art Room

Event 1-30 of 118 displayed