Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 83 displayed

Sister Act Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Sunday March 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Twintastic: an Evening with the Stars Thursday April 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Vip Main Theater
× VIP SEATING: $30 ROW A-D REGULAR SEATING: $20 E-L

Twintastic: an Evening with the Stars Thursday April 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Vip Main Theater
× VIP SEATING: $30 ROW A-D REGULAR SEATING: $20 E-L

Lafferty's Wake Friday April 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Friday April 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Saturday April 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Sunday April 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Friday April 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Saturday April 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theater

Lafferty's Wake Saturday April 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Cinderella, Kids Friday May 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Saturday May 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Thursday May 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Friday May 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Saturday June 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Sunday June 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Event 31-60 of 83 displayed