Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Sister Act Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Friday May 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Saturday May 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Cinderella, Kids Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Thursday May 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Friday May 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Saturday June 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Theater

Shrek the Musical Sunday June 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday July 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday July 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday July 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday July 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Friday August 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Newsies Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater