Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 93 displayed

Clay Time (Session 2) Thursday October 18 2018 at 10:30 AM

Art Room

Evita Friday October 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Evita Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Les Miserables Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio Theater (Reserved)

Les Miserables Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio Theater (Reserved)

Miracle on 34th Street Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Event 1-30 of 93 displayed