Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 83 displayed

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Audition Intensive Saturday January 5 2019 at 9:00 AM

Rehearsal Room

Bob Ross Workshop (January) Saturday January 12 2019 at 10:00 AM

Art Room

The Nerd Friday January 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Clay Time (Session 3) Wednesday January 30 2019 at 10:30 AM

Art Room

Theatre Tots (Prek) Wednesday January 30 2019 at 11:30 AM

Rehearsal Room

The Nerd Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Event 1-30 of 83 displayed