Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Friday September 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Saturday September 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Sunday September 27 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Thursday October 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Friday October 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Art Workshop Saturday October 3 2020 at 10:00 AM

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Saturday October 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Sunday October 4 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Thursday October 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Friday October 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Saturday October 10 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Saturday October 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

In the Heights Sunday October 11 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Youth Art Class (Session 2) Wednesday October 14 2020 at 4:00 PM

Art Room