Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 83 displayed

The Barber of Seville -U.F Opera Theatre Tuesday March 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater
× Free community performance. Presented by the UF Opera Theatre. Reservations required

Children's Art Class (Session 4) Wednesday March 7 2018 at 4:00 PM

Art Room
× Ages 7-16

Kids & Clay (Session 4) Thursday March 8 2018 at 4:00 PM

Pottery Barn
× Ages 6-12

Bob Ross Workshop (March) Saturday March 10 2018 at 10:00 AM

Art Room

Thoroughly Modern Millie Saturday March 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Thoroughly Modern Millie Saturday March 17 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Thoroughly Modern Millie Saturday March 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Othello Friday March 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Othello Saturday March 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Othello Sunday March 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theater

Othello Friday March 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Othello Saturday March 31 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theater

Othello Sunday April 1 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (407) 846-6257 or boxoffice@osceolaarts.org

Event 1-30 of 83 displayed