Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 106 displayed

Big Band Fall Concert Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:30 PM

Studio Theater

Evita Friday October 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Sunday October 7 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Pop Up! Dance Workshop Wednesday October 10 2018 at 7:00 PM

Rehearsal Room

Evita Friday October 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Bob Ross Workshop (October) Saturday October 13 2018 at 10:00 AM

Art Room

Evita Saturday October 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Sunday October 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Play in Clay (Session 2) Monday October 15 2018 at 10:30 AM

Art Room

Clay Time (Session 2) Thursday October 18 2018 at 10:30 AM

Art Room

Evita Friday October 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Evita Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Evita Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Event 1-30 of 106 displayed