Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 83 displayed

The Nerd Friday January 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Theatre Tots (Prek) Wednesday January 30 2019 at 11:30 AM

Rehearsal Room

The Nerd Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Saturday February 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Saturday February 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

The Nerd Sunday February 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Sunday March 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Sunday March 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Theater

Sister Act Saturday March 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Theater

Event 1-30 of 83 displayed