Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 39 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Red Friday, May 20, 2022 from 7:30 PM EDT to 8:30 PM EDT

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Red Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Main Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (407) 846-6257 or boxoffice@osceolaarts.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Red Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 7:30 PM EDT to 8:30 PM EDT

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Red Sunday, May 22, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ceramics: Adult Art Series Wednesday, May 25, 2022 from 6:30 PM EDT to 7:30 PM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

High Schoool Musical, Jr (Actors 9-13) Friday, May 27, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

High Schoool Musical, Jr (Actors 9-13) Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

High Schoool Musical, Jr (Actors 9-13) Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

High Schoool Musical, Jr (Actors 9-13) Sunday, May 29, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Land of Lego: Art Fusion Camp Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde the Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde the Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Friday, June 3, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde the Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde the Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde the Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Sunday, June 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disney on Broadway: Musical Theatre Camp Monday, June 6, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde the Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Monday, June 6, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Spongebob Musical (Actors Ages 14-17) Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 6:00 PM EDT to 7:00 PM EDT

Rehearsal Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Spongebob Musical (Actors Ages 9-13) Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 6:00 PM EDT to 7:00 PM EDT

Rehearsal Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sherlock Mystery: Art Fusion Camp Monday, June 20, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Fish! (Actors 5-8) Friday, June 24, 2022 from 7:00 PM EDT to 8:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Fish! (Actors 5-8) Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Go Fish! (Actors 5-8) Sunday, June 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Studio Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Animation Station: Art Camp Monday, June 27, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Make the Band: Music Camp Monday, June 27, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pirate Palooza: Musical Theatre Camp Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

All Things Strings: Music Camp Monday, July 11, 2022 from 9:00 AM EDT to 10:00 AM EDT

Art Room
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We Will Rock You Friday, July 15, 2022 from 7:30 PM EDT to 8:30 PM EDT

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We Will Rock You Saturday, July 16, 2022 from 7:30 PM EDT to 8:30 PM EDT

Main Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We Will Rock You Sunday, July 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM EDT to 3:00 PM EDT

Main Theater

Event 1-30 of 39 displayed